Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I don’t typically review books and this really isn’t a review. But I did give it 5 stars on Goodreads.

From Goodreads – She was raised to hunt faeries. He was raised from the dead.

***

Aiofe Callaghan comes from a long line of faery hunters. Hired by one of the faery queens, they protect the human world from chaos and destruction. But when Aiofe stumbles through an open door into the land of Faery, she discovers the job isn’t as simple as it seems, nor is she.

Arthur Pendragon spent centuries in blissful nothingness, until the day the four queens banded together to raise him from the dead. Along with his twelve most talented knights, he leads the warring armies of Faery against the greatest enemy they have ever known: one of their own.

Can they overcome their differences to confront the greatest challenges either of them have ever faced?

My review:
But I just finished reading a great book. It is fantasy, which is not at all the genre I typically read. But this book was well written and grabbed me right away. It raced through to the end and I can’t wait for the next one in the series to come out. I highly recommend this book to everyone. Only $2.99 for Kindle. Check it out – you won’t be sorry

20130427-215505.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

