Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I found a cool website this morning.  http://hellohumankindness.org/ 

Similar to the Random Acts of Kindness.  I believe that the more we give, the happier we will be.  

What acts of kindness will you do today? Will it be a smile? Holding the door? Paying for the meal for the person behind in the drive thru? 

Let me know what you do today to be extra kind to someone today.

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Project – Kindness" (4)

  1. I agree about the more we give the more happy we feel. Although paying for the person behind us in a drive thru would be considered overly nice I guess 😀
    I’m visiting my cousin today for the first time since she got married, I think that could be considered kindness 🙂

  2. I am huge advocate for random acts of kindness. I love to do stuff for people without them ever finding out that I did something 🙂 That is the best ever!! Thank you for the web link. I look forward to checking it out!

  3. This is great! I’m showing this to my kids. I am always telling them about kindness. They get sick of hearing me tell them to be kind. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

