Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I had planned to take Soren and spend at the lake with my girlfriend. We actually did that, but I had such a weak cell signal, that I was mostly unplugged. Of course, I kept trying and checking. It was most frustrating. But I’m back among the Internet world again.

We did have fun. Soren loved “driving” the pontoon with assorted other drivers.

20130623-162131.jpg

20130623-162228.jpg
Then there was the paddle boat

20130623-162306.jpg

20130623-162318.jpg
It rained…hard…just as he was getting ready for a swim yesterday. But he still had loads of fun. I think the most fun he had though was when his mommy got back to pick him up.

20130623-162444.jpg
And now I’m home, all caught up on WP, ready to relax. Thankful for my few days with my little man. Thankful to be back with you, my friends. I’ve missed you.

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Project – Unplugged, Sorta" (6)

  1. I have missed you too:)

  2. Glad you are back with us!!! What a wonderful way to spend your weekend, glad you are now home safe and sound

  3. oooohhh how I LOVE the lake.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

