Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Off topic

I know this is my own personal local news. But it sickened me. I seriously want to vomit. Who does this? Why? Hug your children, tell them you love them…NOW!!

Read the story here

Comments on: "Off topic" (10)

  1. oh my! That is horrible! 😦

  2. These people need help and I hope they get it

    • I’m not usually this mean and uncaring, but this infuriates me. I don’t think these adults are saveable. Maybe with lots of help, the kids could be helped.

  3. Which came first: the little girl’s so-called “behavior problems” or the beatings? I’m guessing the beatings because there is nothing that a child can do that would ever warrant such treatment. Absolutely nothing. Maybe the other children can be saved, but it will be a lot of hard work since they’ve been conditioned to believe that beating up little kids is acceptable. The “parents” might get their justice in prison.

  4. Sickening is right! UGH!

  5. Oh, my gosh ! ! That is sickening ! Just 5 years old ! I want to cry !

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

