Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I’ve not been this excited for the weekend in awhile. I have zero plans. I do have a date with my pillow though and hope I it will be a long date, oft repeated.

I’ve really been working a lot…and I did bring work home. But at least I can work on it at my leisure…in the sun on my deck!

Honestly, a perfect weekend for me this weekend would be one where I don’t get dressed and don’t talk to anyone. Seriously. Not very realistic though. But I do intend to get some sun, read a bunch, take some naps. Oh, and get that report done by the end of the month that I’ve been putting off. (Hey, don’t judge me, I have two days left!)

Today I am thankful for a weekend of nothing planned. Ahhhhhh

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Project – It’s the Weekend, Baby!" (4)

  1. I feel your pain. I like your perfect weekend.

  2. Enjoy your serial pillow dating.

  3. Yup that’s what I have done on my weekend! Sleep… read and get sun… (I have the red on me to show for it, lol).

  4. I love that pillow dating! It’s nice!!
    😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

