Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

OH HELLO…

Ionia, is this like the meat shopping men at the store?

A WINDOW INTO THE WOODS

Oh Hello (1 of 1)

 

 

MIND IF I JOIN YOU?   I NOTICED THAT YOU HAVE A FEW EXTRA PEANUTS…I CAN SHOW YOU HOW TO CRACK THOSE OPEN…AND I ALSO WANTED TO MENTION THAT YOU CAN’T MAKE A PEANUT WHISTLE BY BLOWING INTO THE END OF IT.

View original post

Comments on: "OH HELLO…" (7)

  1. so cute! I wonder if Mr. Squirrel will have Mr. Chip as a dinner guest, or run him off?

  2. HA!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can’t wait for Charles to see this. Pamela you make my life a better place to live.

  3. Squirrels are so terrible at sharing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

