Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Now I feel justified

I just knew there was a good reason I spent as much time reading as I do.

Great article here

Comments on: "Now I feel justified" (6)

  1. Hmmmm… Does the internet have the same effect? Or does it drain your brain? 😉

    • Yeah, I don’t think it counts. Unless you are writing on the Internet. Or maybe reading actual books. But surfing and Facebook probably don’t qualify 😦

  2. I certainly agree with this notion

  3. Well, there you go! Books rule!

  4. I knew Readers ruled!!! lol I don’t know what I would do if I wasn’t reading at least one book at all times!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

