Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Awesome book – awesome author. I mean, really, 80 countries? WOW!

readful things blog

Author PhotoToday, we are very lucky to have a most interesting guest with us. Savannah Grace is one of those people that you simultaneously want to be and want to interview. She has done so many things that the rest of us wish we could. Still, she is humble, sweet and the type of person you are lucky to get to know. Her book, Sihpromatum (I Grew my Boobs in China) is one of my favourites of the year. For those of you who haven’t checked it out yet, I strongly recommend it. Please welcome Savannah to talk about her work, life and adventures.

 
Please tell us a bit about you and what made you decide to become an author

My name is Savannah Grace, I was born and raised in both North and West Vancouver, Canada. I am the youngest member of a world travelling family and have…

View original post 2,161 more words

Comments on: "Got Wanderlust? An interview with Savannah Grace" (1)

  1. Thank you Pamela! Appreciate it:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

