Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Another really busy day at work. I was out of town but I scheduled three meetings back to back to make the most of my trip. And then I headed back to work. I’m tired but I’m still smiling. Nothing specific to talk about…I think I’m just too tired.

Oh, I know. I’m thankful for all of you. I read your blogs and they make me smile. Thank you for writing them!

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Project – All Smiles" (23)

  1. I like your blog! We all have many things to be thankful for, you put it out there for us to see as an example. 🙂

  2. And we are thankful for yours:)

  3. i agree, Pamela, I am most grateful for my wordpress community blogs. They get me through my days. I am most thankful for comments. Sometimes just watching the banter is more hilarious than reading the post and sometimes the post isn’t funny but the comments are funny, which is even more hilarious at times. Other times the posts send me into deep introspection, or help me to process through something meaningful in my life, which I probably need.

  4. So busy. Glad you’re ending the day with smiles.

  5. Hope you had safe travels, Pamela.

  6. You’re welcome! And thank you for writing yours! I too really enjoy the WordPress community and the friends I’ve made. Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

