Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I had another really good day. Got lots accomplished without adding too much new stuff on my to do list.

But then I came home to find my new IKEA catalog in the mailbox. I love IKEA! So I spent time after dinner perusing each page, dreaming of living in an IKEA house. Seriously, I love those tiny little homes they create in their stores. I think I would like to run away and live in one all by myself.

See, simple girl…simple pleasures.

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Project – Simple Pleasures" (3)

  1. Simple is good – our lives are too complicated today.

  2. Sometimes, just to have something to do, I take my three y.o. granddaughter to the big IKEA store by the Millenia Mall and we have lunch and I just let her run around and play in there. She’s safe. She loves it 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

