Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I had the time of my life today at Steelers training camp.

I am that fan who puts the fan in fanatical. So we left home at 6:30 this morning and got to Latrobe about 2:30

I won a Steelers baseball cap and bought awesome flip flop Steelers earrings.

I was disappointed that I didn’t see my future husband, Ryan Clark. But I did get Rod Woodson’s autograph on my new hat. Funny thing, Rod was on the other side of the path and kids were yelling for him to come over to our side. Finally I yelled that we drove from Fort Wayne (his home town) and he came over. I will try and get a picture of that posted when I get home.

In fact I will put up a bunch of pictures tomorrow.

Today I’m thankful for the chance to go to training camp and to have so much fun.

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Project – Training Camp" (7)

  1. Your future husband

  2. I’m going to guess that you’re still smiling.

  3. I can feel you blog gleaming right now;)

  4. Nominated you for the ’5 in 1 award’. http://petitemagique.wordpress.com/2013/08/05/5-awards-in-1/
    Please, don’t feel obligated to accept, but know how much I appreciate you.
    Hugz

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

