Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I never win anything. But I got back from a long day of driving from Pittsburgh and got an email tonight telling me I’m a winner!

Yep, I won a $25 Amazon gift card from author Bianca Sloane. I think it was from liking her Facebook page or something. I don’t even remember.

Honestly I haven’t read her book yet, but it just got moved to the head of the line 😉

Check out Sweet Little Lies. Show Bianca some love and buy her book (it’s only 99 cents).soebody has to pay for my gift card. LOL!

Comments on: "Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner!" (6)

  1. It’s so much fun to win something/anything! 🙂

  2. Awesome! I never win anything either, but won something just this weekend on a blog – nice surprise!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

