Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

The Phoenix Rises

Praying for our own Phoenix, Ionia.

THE PHOENIX

20130811-154534.jpg
Rising up from the ashes
The Phoenix returns

20130811-154619.jpg
The healing powers
Recreate life

20130811-154705.jpg
Flying to the Sun
With wings of health

20130811-154742.jpg
Beautiful and Fiery
Strong and Secure

20130811-154817.jpg
Rising up from the ashes
The Phoenix perseveres.

Comments on: "The Phoenix Rises" (13)

  1. Very nice! My thoughts are with her as well. Hugz ā™„

  2. So beautiful, just brilliant! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

  3. Pamela!! This is so beautiful. I will be hiding your hand during this tomorrow thinking about the party we are going to have when I get the all clear. Thank you, for being my dear friend.

  4. Reblogged this on readful things blog and commented:
    She claimed she wasn’t a writer. I disagree.

  5. IAONIA, MY PUTER HAD TO BE RESET, AND I AM HAVING PROBLEMS SUBMITTING MY WORK ON COMM. STORYBOARD

  6. This was so wonderful Pamela! šŸ™‚

  7. So beautiful, Pamela!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

