Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

That’s it. I got nothin’. It has been another long day at work. But it was made longer with family crap. After one 10 minute conversation, a voice mail, and then a 30 minute conversation, I felt drained. Why do the people who work part time expect those who work full time (and I’ve been averaging 50-60 hours a week) think we can just drop everything and deal with their stuff. I’ve just about had it with people.

On a brighter note, I had fun chatting with some awesome people today who made me smile and laugh out loud. You know who you are. Love ya’

I promise tomorrow will be better…it just has to be. I’m running out of wine.

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Project – Big Fat Zero" (4)

  1. I hope tomorrow is better too!

  2. Red red wine, you make me feel so fine. You certainly do bust your tail at work Pamela, wow. I hope tomorrow is better, and nobody expects you to fix their problems at your expense.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

