Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Accolades

I was very excited yesterday. The consultant we just contracted with to help my organization to do some forward thinking and direction setting has a blog. They feature various organizations every week.

Imagine my surprise when I got an email notification and our website was shown! And it features our reading mascots that I created. It made my head puff up a little bit. It is just exciting to be recognized and featured and put on a national stage. Especially since we are the smallest he has worked with.

Here is the link to the site. Please click

Comments on: "Accolades" (9)

  1. So very cool! Congrats!

  2. Congrats, that a huge accomplishment!! Also, check out my latest post, as I nominated you for a WordPress Family blog award. ~Gina

    http://itypecrazyfast.wordpress.com/2013/08/24/thank-you-wordpress-family-members/

  3. Pamela – this is wonderful. Congratulations. xxx

  4. Congratulations!! Very well deserved xoxo

  5. hey That is so cool. I know you can’t help but be proud 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

