Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I had a weekend fling while ago.  It was a fast and furious affair.  And when the weekend was over, I had some photos to tide me over until the next time that we will be able to get together.

Let me introduce you to my flavor of the week:  Kindle Direct Publishing – aka KDP

I’m blaming my fellow blogger behindthemaskofabuse for this weekend fling of mine.  It really is all her fault, I promise.  I mentioned my fear of sending of my writing to a publisher because it might get rejected.  She told me that she’d published a book of poetry and that she’d done it for herself, no one else.  Then she suggested that we publish a book of poetry together.

I realized that I had nothing to lose by publishing a book with her, nothing at all.  I got really excited about stepping out into the…

View original post 580 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

