Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Summer has finally arrived. It was hazy and humid today. But it was also 90 degrees!!!! WooHoo!

I’m thankful for at least these few days. Tomorrow is supposed to be a repeat of today. I’m one happy lady 🙂

And, I’m thankful for some blogging friends who had been missing to have returned. I hate it when people just vanish.

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Project – Sum…Sum…Summertime" (5)

  1. Yeah!!! The heat you have been looking for is here!!

  2. I was thinking about you yesterday. As my crews were working outside – I knew there was a lovely lady enjoying every degree!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

