Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

My name is D. My parents gave me this funny pseudo-Irish name. According to the birth certificate, I’m Dubh an Súile mac Alasdair. New age hippies.

Yeah. Just call me D.

I have been living on the road for fifteen years and let me tell you, I’ve had some . . . . Excuse me; I’m trying not to swear. I know there are ladies present and I’d rather not, but gods’ breath, I’m in trouble. I’m on the run – and it isn’t even my fault. I could see if I had robbed that bank, or I had stolen that car, then maybe, but I didn’t.

I was just a chap in the wrong place at the wrong time. Believe me or no, it’s the gods’ honest truth.

Let’s just say that I was fingered. It might have been my past catching up with me, or it might have…

View original post 407 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

