Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

The day immediately following a long weekend is usually a rough day. Not so today. I actually got a lot accomplished. My secretary might not be happy since it meant dumping a lot on her desk. But, hey, my desk is nearly cleaned off. So, I guess that is one thing to be thankful for today.

But, really, I got nothin’ today. It wasn’t a bad day. And I really can’t point to anything that says it was a good day.

Tomorrow will be a good day I’m sure.

20130903-215808.jpg

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Project – No News is Good News, Right?" (9)

  1. Awesomeness news! News of awesomeness!!

    • Any news on your move?

      • Indeed! Our loan is approved however we must wait for one more document to clear before we can go to closing. Might be by Friday! Or next week. The holiday tossed everything back a bit. This has been a crock of poo. A test of patience. I really think this would have destroyed some marriages.

  2. Thank goodness for the hired help! 🙂

  3. Sometimes, nothin’ is good!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

