Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Happy Birthday, Pam

I really do feel special today

Julian Froment's Blog

cakeToday is Pam’s birthday.

That makes today a most auspicious day. I wanted a way to wish Pam a happy birthday and to let her know that I hope it is a most special day and that the next year brings her much happiness. So happy birthday, Pam. Here are a few things I learned about having a birthday today (shamelessly stolen from random places on the internet, that I cannot even remember – see, I can admit my penchant for plagiarism).

Being born on the 18th September means that you are a Chief. You are the glue that holds people together, fighting for a common cause. You excel in both work situations and social gatherings.
As a chief you are a good leader and have the ability to inspire others. Crimson red is your power colour and a snowflake your symbol. You are all powerful in the…

View original post 218 more words

Comments on: "Happy Birthday, Pam" (5)

  1. Happy Birthday. The reason I gave you the wish yesterday is I am not near my computer and it takes forever to comment or post from the iPhone. 🍰 Here is a tiny piece of cake 🍨and some ice cream. Oh yes some wine 🍷, some fries 🍟, and a camel πŸͺ

  2. Happy birthday dear Pam πŸ™‚ You are in our hearts and thoughts..

  3. Happy Birthday!!!! Hope the day is great and the year ahead is fabulous!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. Happy belated Birthday (on WordPress at least) Pamela! You are such an inspiration to us xoxo

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

