Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

This was in a package I received today. It made me smile…and today I really needed that.

20130919-220035.jpg
Isn’t he just the cutest ever? He is sitting where I can see him at work. So now I can say I have minions in my office. Hahaha

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Project – Much Needed Smiles" (5)

  1. Minions!! I barely even got half way on my collection before mcdonalds pulled them sigh!

  2. lol. I love it. He gets the comfy chair.

  3. Adorable. Careful though…before you know it, you’ll have minions following you everywhere.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

