Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Word Press snafu’s

Anybody else having blogs you follow just unfollow without your knowledge? I’ve found at least three blogs that I followed, just unfollow people. Strange.

Oh, and the WP iPhone app sucks. I love iOS 7, but a couple of the apps need more work. WP is one of them. Hope they work out the bugs soon.

Comments on: "Word Press snafu’s" (14)

  1. Yup, definitely been seeing that. It’s weird.

  2. A lot of people have been talking about that. Suddenly they are not getting the posts of people they followed or other such nonsense.

  3. I actually haven’t noticed this but a few weeks ago I wasn’t getting my daily digests to I had to change everything back to getting posts immediately and then my inbox blew up! I changed things back to daily or weekly posts and it has been working. I haven’t noticed anything being unfollowed. That is weird. I also don’t have any apple products so I’m not sure if that is the difference? ~Gina

  4. Yeah, I’ve definitely been noticing that. :/

  5. Same here, I have had to re-follow people! It’s quite frustrating!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

