Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Great interview with a great author

1WriteWay

Welcome to an interview with S.K. Nicholls, author of Red Clay and Roses.  Susan also has a blog at http://redclayandroses1.wordpress.com and is an editor and contributor at The Community Storyboard.

sknicholls

M:  Susan, thank you so much for agreeing to be interviewed.  I’m excited to be able to talk with you about your current book, Red Clay and Roses, as well as the novel you are currently working on.

SK:  I am delighted to be here.  What a lovely home, and your new kitchen is fantastic.  What a great job!

M:  Thank you!  Let’s sit out on my porch.  Our backyard is kind of like a green jungle with the palms and water oaks and hydrangeas.  I thought it might remind you a bit of Georgia.  Would you like something to drink?

SK: I love it out here, such a nice habitat.  I live on my back porch. Yes, please…

View original post 1,661 more words

Comments on: "Wednesday Feature: An Interview with S.K. Nicholls" (1)

  1. Thanks for the reblog 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

