Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Halloween Header

Isn’t he awesome?

Drops of Ink

Brad over at Green Embers is awesome, and made me a wonderful new Halloween header to use and I couldn’t wait to put it up! I changed up my font color a little to go with the season, because I am a confessed Halloweenaholic. 😀 So please go check it out and see his great header work. 🙂

There may, or may not be Halloweenie type graphics popping off and on my page, so be on alert.. you may think you’re losing it.. but I assure you.. it’s just me… cause I am feeling a little witchy. 😉

View original post

Comments on: "Halloween Header" (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

