Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

http://www.amazon.com/Poe-J-Lincoln-Fenn-ebook/dp/B00CQC9O5M/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1384128536&sr=8-2&keywords=Poe

I spent my weekend reading this book. I should have been reading a boring business book, but this was too good to put down.

I’m not sure where to start with this review. It can be summed up with one word though – WOW!

This was a well-written, intense, fast-paced book. Once I began, I could not stop reading until the very last word. The storyline was well thought out and crafted. Stephen King could take a few pointers. Many times if a book has a paranormal theme, I do a big eye roll because it isn’t very plausible. Not so with this book.

I highly recommend this book unless you are faint of heart.

Comments on: "Book Review – Poe by J Lincoln Fenn" (3)

  1. That was an excellent review. I’ve said you have great taste in books, right?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

