Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I really enjoy Perdita Whacknoodle books – now is a great chance to get the Thanksgiving Pageant of Doom for FREE!

Perdita WhacknoodleWell, I’ve been gone a long time from this blog, and I’m sorry. But you know how busy it is being a dog, not to mention being a successful dog-author, and there are many demands on my time. But I won’t complain–I’m a cheerful dog.BK1 COVER_1200x1800

So, I’ll just tell you. To celebrate Thanksgiving, and my upcoming TWO new books, my very first book The Thanksgiving Pageant of Doom is FREE from now until Sunday! The humans say that is December first, but, whatever—it’s FREE.

AND, I believe it is now number two in my category on Amazon. (Of course, what category could be more important that ‘Children’s Dog Books,’ I ask you.)

So thousands of people are about to be introduced to my amazing family, and my outlaw-dog father, Par Whack, and I believe their human lives will be better for it. After all, I enlighten and enrich, and most…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

