Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

We never think we have enough time. You don’t have any more time than I do. And I don’t have more than anyone else. It is all how we use our time.

I’m a pretty organized person. I have to be or I would go in circles. And believe me there are days that I feel like I’m just wandering in circles.

But once I center myself and get ahold of my day, the organizational skills can just take over. I try not to waste time. That doesn’t mean I’m always being productive. Relaxing and reading are a great use of my time.

So, I’m excited that I finally found time to read and finish Allure of the Gypsies. I will try and get a review up tomorrow. And now I get to use my time deciding which book to read next.

I’m thankful for my twenty four hours. And I’m thankful that for the next few hours I can sleep. I’m thankful for finishing one book and thankful I get to start another.

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Project – Time" (3)

  1. What if we had eight days a week, like the Beatles did? šŸ˜‰

  2. I absolutely agree that there is never enough time in a single day. I spend much of it wishing it would hurry up already and then when I get home, a few hours wishing it would slow down.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

