Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I love Perdita

Perdita Whacknoodle, dog poet and dog writerIf you read my blog, you know I’m a dog who writes books.

But, I’m also a dog with feelings, and today they are very happy feelings!

In fact I am SO happy that I am GIVING AWAY my new book of Whacknoodle family Christmas stories. These are stories that will make you smile, I can say (without bragging!) that humans LOVE my stories.

Some of them even compare me to Dr. Seuss. Or Sneuss. You know who I mean.

I know humans like my books because they are so popular—last Christmas, almost 10,000 people read my happy little Christmas book, and now I have a new one.

AND it’s FREE. Of course you have to have a Kindle to read it, but if you are a reader, youThe Christmas Hayride of Doom: A Funny Dog Book for Kids probably have one. Or a Kindle app, whatever THAT is!

Want this book? Want a few Christmas chuckles? Want to see…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

