Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Craziness

Finally back to work. It was a treacherous drive both to and from work. But city streets were pretty good. A pipe had frozen and split and there was water all over the floor. But it was so good to be back among people! I really missed that.

But it was a busy day. I still haven’t thought about packing so I need to do that tonight. Or maybe I can do that tomorrow night. But I’m running out of time.

But right now I’m thankful I had a bit of time to get back into the swing of things at work. It felt good to be back.

Comments on: "Craziness" (15)

  1. Hope tomorrow is even better.

  2. Sue Nunemaker said:

    You can always sleep on the plane and at the beach! 🙂

  3. Pack tonight! That always takes more time than you think it will. Glad you are safe!

  4. Don’t sweat the small stuff…it will all be waiting for you when you return.

  5. Freezing your bum off now but soon you will be in a sunny place in Florida sipping a drink with Susan and a pool boy. How am I not envious? Oh, something about cooking adventures and English muffins. I win.

  6. Don’t forget a book or two, or three!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

