Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I love this. And you know issue 6 featured one of my poems.

The Paperbook Blog

Wow, what a start to 2014.

I have barely had time to draw breath this year, which has meant that The Paperbook Blog has been shamefully neglected. Rest assured, there had been a LOT going on behind the scenes.

First things first, every single zine order has been posted! As I type there are copies of issues 4, 5 & 6 flitting their way across the globe towards your mailbox, eager to be opened, read and enjoyed by you.I am in a very zine loving mood at the moment, so keep the orders flowing in.

IMG_8458IMG_8459

The creative juices haven’t just been limited to zine making though. I have been working on lots of other Paperbook goodies, all of which you are very welcome to order!

IMG_8394  IMG_8398 IMG_8498  IMG_8501

I have framed Paperbook quotes from Issues 1 – 6, as well as some handmade Paperbook notepads and posters. Yes, it is…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

