Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Am I a Trendsetter?

Hahahahaha! I’m not a trendsetter.

However, I did just promote this book just a few days ago here and today my Kindle Daily Deals email showed it front and center! And it is a great price. Halloween is over but it is still a great book and if you haven’t read it yet, you should download it today while you can. Just sayin’

 

http://www.amazon.com/Poe-J-Lincoln-Fenn-ebook/dp/B00CQC9O5M/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1391542711&sr=8-4&keywords=Poe

Comments on: "Am I a Trendsetter?" (7)

  1. You are a trendsetter. 🙂

  2. You have the magic touch.

  3. Thanks for the tip! You may have inspired someone 🙂

  4. Of course you are.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

