Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Fun

I’ve had too much fun today to take time and blog. I guess that is a huge thing to be thankful for.

Ionia and Julian and I had fun going back and forth on Facebook. I had an email from Bradley offering to put my blog tour info together in HTML for me. I think I have everything uploaded to Createspace for print copies if my book (that may have been more challenging than fun though). And I even got some things done at work. Oh, and I got my first review. Nerve wracking but also very cool.

Busy day. Busy night. Fun though. I’m thankful for my friends. Now I need chocolate.

Comments on: "Fun" (11)

  1. Facebook? What Facebook? Why am I always either late to the party or missing out entirely??

  2. Congrats on a fun day.

  3. I don’t know what I love most about this post. The photo, the references to friends and chocolate, the positive tone, your taking care of yourself … I can’t decide.

  4. Hi Pam – I have been badly in and out of the loop, but I was wondering if there was still time to get in on the blog tour for your book? I meant to say something when I saw the first post, but I never managed to before the weekend hit. If not, no worries!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

