Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

With her typical humor, this really does contain helpful information for all you’re out there, according to her vast research

brickhousechick

After extensive research conducted by me in which I interviewed myself, gave myself surveys written by myself, took placebos – knowingly, and used real life examples experienced by only me, I have successfully deciphered what women really want, from their partner.

Because of my impressive credentials and pristine un-tainted research methods, some of my results were published by the New England Journal of Women.  Take a look.

New England Journal of Women ( published 2/7/14)

1.  Women want to be looked at tenderly, by their partner.   Really looked at.  I’m talking face to face, eye to eye, mano a mano.   This makes them feel wanted and important.  When a smile is added to that tender look, Oh My…, she’s all yours. 

thinkstock

*Exceptions:  If she has a huge zit on her nose or has a mouthful of chocolates – then, by all means, DO NOT…

View original post 394 more words

Comments on: "What Women Really Want – Just in Time for Valentine’s Day" (11)

  1. And what do YOU want?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

