Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Designs in Desertion

Great previews of the photo shoot Andrea was home to do this week.

Tidal Cool Creations

Who says you can’t mix business and pleasure?

I love what I do, and am passionate about creating beauty and art. So doing photo shoots and runway shows isn’t really work…. although I do work hard to get it done! But occasionally I get to do something really special. On Thursday, I shot with an old friend from high school, in my home state of Indiana. I traveled home to spend time with my family, but took the opportunity to shoot with Willyum Baulkey, of Willyum Photography, while I was there.

Last March Willyum and I collaborated for an amazing shoot, “Circus Freaks“, which was published on Vogue Italia, in Pretty Living Magazine, and Pattern. He is such a talented and artistic photographer, I couldn’t wait to shoot with him again! Click here for photos from the last exciting shoot.

1466280_10152411844638356_1549507726_n-1

This time we pulled…

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

