Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Dr. Seuss

WordPress strikes again. My sites that I’m an admin on have all doubled on my iPad. Two of everything. I’m not sure what is what. But only on my iPad. My iPhone is fine. Just another challenge to work through.

I read to my kindergarten classes today. And since it is Read Across America week, I wore a Dr. Seuss hat. And I let them choose a Dr. Seuss book. Those are the worst to read out loud to a group. One class chose Fox in Sox. Yikes. My tongue got so twisted up. But I made it through. The nonsensical words are hard. But the kids loved it. That’s all that counts.

Today I’m thankful for these kids. I even got to walk one little boy to his reading lab in the library. He was so cute.

Now, off to figure out what’s up with my WP app.

Comments on: "Dr. Seuss" (9)

  1. I love reading Dr Seuss out loud. They can be so much fun once you get the hand of the strange words.

  2. Gosh darn Apples! No photo of you in the hat?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

