Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Go Andra! Have you read her book yet? It really is a wonderful story. Get it today!

The Accidental Cootchie Mama

If all goes well, I will arrive at mile post 222 on the Natchez Trace sometime on Monday, March 17.

Halfway on St Patrick’s Day.

To celebrate that I will be halfway to Nashville, I’m going to give YOU something, Dear Readers. I’m going to sign a copy of my novel at the mile post 222, and one of you will win it.

To qualify, look for a very special post on Facebook and Twitter this Tuesday, March 18.

SHARE THE POST. (Just click SHARE on Facebook (NOT Like), RETWEET on Twitter. If you add a personal endorsement, you get a double entry.)

The more times you share it on Tuesday, March 18, the greater your chances to win. (And, if you use #toliveforeverbook in your hashtag, you’ll gain additional entries in the Trip to Charleston contest.)

I can’t believe I’m almost halfway there.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

