Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I was so honored to be asked to do an interview on Readful Things. Ionia reviews tons of books and does some guest interviews.

You can see her interview here

And, of course, you can purchase my books on Amazon – Dreams of Love has 11 five star reviews and Voices of Nature is my collaboration with Kirsten A. and was just released.

Comments on: "My interview on Readful Things" (1)

  1. Congratulations 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

