Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

301

Wow! I just realized I have, not 300, but OVER 300 followers to this blog.

Who’d a thunk it? When I started this about a year and a half ago, it was just for me and I didn’t really expect anyone to follow me. Now, over 300 of you.

I’ve made some great friends. Thank you all. Now, I just need to write something worth reading, huh?

Comments on: "301" (15)

  1. Congrats. Write something worth reading, huh? Ever consider poetry? 😛

  2. Congrats! You have really flourished as a poet;).

  3. Good Job! It says over 500! Mine is different in two places. On my blog it says one thing and on the stats page it says another. Either way, it warms my heart to know you all are out there.

  4. Sweet! 😉

  5. GO PAM!!! 🙂

  6. That’s great! 😍

  7. Congratulations on your large following! I follow more than I have follow me! But I am always trying to play catch up. So sorry that it is usually a burst and then, for awhile you won’t see me! Take care and be happy!

  8. Congratulations!
    Greg

  9. Congrats!! I enjoy your posts, they are always positive and make me smile. Can you tell I’m playing catch up on them now? 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

