Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Famous

I think my grandson is adorable. He has done a few modeling jobs, but none as great as this one!

It is for a former Project Runway designer, Valerie Mayen in Cleveland. She launched her new children’s line yesterday.

http://noonieandnacho.com is the website for the line.

But the coolest thing was when that Valerie was featured on the Mondo Guerra Fan Page on Facebook. By the way, that page has over 46,000 followers. That’s a lot of eyeballs on my grandson.

Honestly I’m not a fan of the designs, but I have to say, Soren rocks them! He is only 4 and the other models were 7 and 8. Andrea said he did so well. She has coached him and he has been around models most of his life.

https://www.facebook.com/LoveMondo

I’m just happy to see him looking so adorable!

Comments on: "Famous" (7)

  1. That’s really cool. Congrats to your grandson. You must be grinning.

  2. He is soooo cute:). He looks like a little doll.

  3. He is so much!!! I am stealing pics and passing them around. He is just to cute!

  4. He’s a natural and you should be proud!!! Adorableness to the Max!! 🙂

  5. O my gosh! I’ll take the glasses! He’s darling….
    Ellespeth

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

