Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Reviews

I just read a great blog about reviews and wanted to pass it on to you. The blog author asked that it not be reblogged, but here is a link so you can read the blog.

I need to be more intentional in the reviews I write. Let’s face it, we all like positive reviews – reviews that help make us better. Not everyone is going to love every single word we write (I know, weird, isn’t it?). But when we write reviews we can still be objective and positive and help the writer improve their craft.

Anyway, read the blog – it is a good read

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

