Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

http://www.amazon.com/Missing-You-Harlan-Coben-ebook/dp/B00DMCPQUW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1400039220&sr=8-1&keywords=missing+you+harlan+coben

If I had only read the last 25% of the book, this would have been five stars. But since I read the entire book, I can only give it about 3.5 stars.

I thought the book started out slow. And then there were too many different story lines to keep track of that were seemingly unrelated. I don’t like to give anything away, but it did come together in the end. And by end, I mean the last two pages of the book.

I love Coben’s books. There are always twists and turns galore. And this book was no exception. Very suspenseful and certainly an adrenaline rush at the end.

Even though it seemed disjointed through most of the book, I still recommend this book if you like to be surprised or if you like heart stopping suspense.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

