Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Podcast with author Charles Yallowitz of the Legends of Windemere series

Legends of Windemere

Yahoo Image Search Yahoo Image Search

A little over a week ago, I sat down for an interview with Adam Scull who runs Eat, Sleep, Write.  Well, it’s up now and you can click on the picture at the bottom to hear it.

It’s about world-building in fantasy, which was a great topic for my first big podcast interview.  I talk a little about my experiences in self-publishing too.  I think everyone will have some fun and I hope I didn’t stutter or race through my words too much.  You can tell I was nervous.

If anyone wants to share the link to this interview then I’d greatly appreciate it.  Enjoy.

amicrophone

View original post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

