Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I know it’s only Wednesday. But tomorrow is Thursday. And Friday is a day off so I have a FOUR day weekend!!!!!

Can you tell I’m excited? I am looking forward to working on restoring the Vitamin D I lost this winter and reading. Cleaning lady comes tomorrow so the house won’t need to be cleaned. Just me, a deck chair, my Kindle, some tunes, and some wine. Ahhhhhh

But first another early meeting tomorrow and a few things I need to work on. Then….

Comments on: "Friday is getting closer" (10)

  1. Glad you have a long weekend coming Pamela, you work so hard and deserve it! Rebekah took vit D tabs in Michigan to keep her mood up. Being from California, she is used to the sun every day. Since we moved to Las Vegas and she has been off the vit D tabs a year now, her D level is still normal without the tabs. I think you need to move south my friend.

  2. Hurray for a long weekend! Any plans?

  3. Yay! Enjoy and cheers!
    Ellespeth

  4. I hear ya sista! I’m looking mucho forward to Friday!

  5. Ahhhh SUNSHINE!!! I’m with you sistah. All I wanted to do today was pass out on the chaise lounge on the driveway in the sun.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

