Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

 

http://www.amazon.com/Mozarts-Last-Aria-Matt-Rees-ebook/dp/B005FFV32Y/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1401581912&sr=1-1&keywords=mozart%27s+last+aria

I must confess that I really like Mozart’s Sister and I’m sure that played a factor in my views of this book. Both were historically based but this one was truly a book of crime and intrigue as Nannerl makes a trip to Vienna and investigates the death of her brother, Wolfgang. She uncovers first one conspiracy and then another. Throw in a little bit of romance, music and Mozart and you have a good book.

I enjoyed this book and felt like the character of Nannerl was treated with all of the historical information that was available. I did get a bit confused toward the end but I would still recommend this book. I gave this book 4 out of 5 stars.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

