Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

http://www.amazon.com/Sir-Kay-White-Lady-Risen-ebook/dp/B00KFQOXUC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1401676335&sr=8-1&keywords=Sir+Kay+and+the+White+Lady

This is a short story from the King Arthur time period. It is a Risen King story. Having read The Iron Locket earlier and waiting for book two to be published, I was hoping this would satisfy me for a bit.

It was indeed a short story, but very well written and a clever little story. I would recommend the story. But I also recommend The Iron Locket in preparation of book two being released soon.

I gave this four out of five stars.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

