Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Back to work after such a perfect weekend. I was up entirely too late last night (until about 1:45). That meant the alarm was going to ring too early this morning.

And it did. I had one of those internal arguments with myself on getting up and getting on the treadmill vs sleeping longer. So, I did both and got to work late.

But I’m thankful that I have walked at least a mile every single day for TWENTY FIVE days!!!!! I’m not going to slack off now. It has become the routine. Yay me!!!!!

Comments on: "Take a Walk on the Wild Side" (4)

  1. Great! I admire your dedication. 🙂

  2. Good job! Staying motivated is always a chore it seems. You are doing great.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

