Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Crazy busy day at work. But the weather was gorgeous. I sat outside at lunch and thought I would read Mr. Mercedes. I didn’t get much reading done but I did enjoy my time outdoors.

Then home to make dinner. Then stopped to see my pal Toots. Then my dad’s house. Still no time to read.

I’m thankful for the great weather. And thankful that now I can finally start my book.

Comments on: "Read Read Read. I just wanna read" (13)

  1. Enjoy the book. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

