Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

No reading

Busy day at work. Busy night at home. I haven’t been able to read in days. It’s killing me. I truly need time to myself. Time to read. Time to write. I can’t seem to focus on anything lately.

But I’m thankful for this time with my dad. And I really got tons done at work.

Comments on: "No reading" (2)

  1. I’ve been thinking of you, Pamela. I hope that will be of some help.
    Ellespeth

  2. I know how you feel! When i am so busy and i don’t have a chance to be able to read i get so sad!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

