Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

I finished reading this installment in the Midnight Dynasty series and couldn’t even do a review. I was speechless. No, I had plenty to say – just not much that I could say publicly yet.

Omega tied it all together. It may have been a shock the way it was done, but I can’t say anything bad about that. I just wasn’t prepared, if that would even be possible.

The story of the Deschanel Curse has been eye-opening. All I can say, is you need to read this yourself (I won’t spoil it for anyone). Just keep tissues handy and something to throw. Ms. Cradit has done it once again and you will be on the edge of your seat as you finish the series. This has to be one of, if not, the best book she has written. Her writing and storytelling keeps improving and she is seriously one of my favorite authors. Can she top this? I think so because she just keeps getting better.

And get a load of those covers – Sarah has redesigned the entire House of Crimson & Clover series covers and they are absolutely beautiful.

http://www.amazon.com/Midnight-Dynasty-Act-III-Crimson-ebook/dp/B00MG6W5QS/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1407443521&sr=8-2&keywords=midnight+dynasty

Visit Sarah’s website and you can see all the covers for all the books and get started reading these books if you haven’t started yet.

I was given an ARC in exchange for a fair and honest review.

Comments on: "Midnight Dynasty – Act III, Omega by Sarah Cradit" (1)

  1. Burning books oh no… bad.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

