Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Follow Me

In my effort to get back to my regular Thanksgiving blog, I am going to keep these short and sweet for a few days.

My poetry blog has gained over 20 new followers just today. Wow! It was because of the publicity and promotion of my book trailer. I also was retweeted over ten times. All of that is wonderful, but it hasn’t made an impact in book sales. I suppose I need to be patient for that.

Poetry is a difficult thing to market. Definitely a niche thing. But I’m still pleased with the number of books I’ve sold. Who knew I would ever sell even one. And to sell dozens of each title is amazing.

So tonight I’m thankful for the reblogs and retweets which are responsible for my new twitter and blog followers.

Happy Sunday

Comments on: "Follow Me" (2)

  1. Good to see things getting back to normal, and congrats with the trailer!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

